Cleanup could be done of unused code, or perhaps rewriting old code.
This has mostly been done already, since issue is unclear of its end goal (or milestone), closing.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Cleanup could be done of unused code, or perhaps rewriting old code.
This has mostly been done already, since issue is unclear of its end goal (or milestone), closing.