d8ad50789e · chore(README): updated readme and license direct link · Updated 2026-08-01 17:29:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?